Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

  1. Dr Radha Krishna L, Faculty of Pharmacology, Chennai Medical College Hospital and Research Centre (SRM Group), Irungalur, Tiruchirapalli - 621 105 Tamilnadu, India


  1. H M Arif Ullah, Research Associate Department of Neurobiology & Anatomy,The University of Utah, Bangladesh
  2. Dr P S Chauhan, Department of Botany, Govt. P G College Dakpathr, Dehradun Uttarakhand (India)
  3. Dr Nurillo T. Muydinov, Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, Andijan State University, Ministry of Higher Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, PhD
  4. Dr Rupak Kumar, entral Drug Standard Control Organization, New Delhi Facilitate and technical regulatory requirements of notified medical devices and Diagnostics for grant license to registration/re-registration/endorsement and import as per Drug and Cosmetic Act 1940 and Medical Devices Rule 2017. Well versed in QMS in compliance with ISO 13485
  5. Dr Gulnorakhon A. Kimsanova, Associate Professor of Human Physiology and Life Safety Faculty of Physical Culture, Andijan State University, India
  6. Dr Rajani kumari, K K University, Biharsharif, Nalanda as a Assistant Professor in School of Applied Sciences, India
  7. Dr Gulbakhor A. Dusmatova, Senior Lecturer, Department of Ecology and Botany, Andijan State University
  8. Ms Nagma Najat, Assistant Professor, Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy, Kumhari, Chhattisgarh, India
  9. Dr Omon U. Fuzaylov, Acting Associate Professor of "Metallurgy" Navoi State Mining Institute
  10. Dr Suresh Kumar Purohit, ECB Polytechnic College, Bikaner, India
  11. Dr Davronbek M. Holdarov, Associate Professor of Soil Science, Fergana State University

Associate Editor

  1. Dr Gulnaz S. Begdullaeva, Associate Professor, Department of General Biology and Physiology, Karakalpak State University named after Berdakh, Uzbekistan
  2. Mr. Syed Ijaz Ul Haq, Research Assistant Department of Agronomy, Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Pakistan
  3. Dr Komiljon R. Nasriddinov, Professor of Physics Department, Chirchik State Pedagogical Institute of Tashkent region
  4. Dr Madinakhon A Kholmirzaeva, Associate Professor of “Human Physiology and Life Safety”, Faculty of Physical Culture, Andijan State University
  5. Dr Anupam Kr. Sachan, Associate Professor, Dayanand Dinanath College, Institute of Pharmacy, NH#86, Hamirpur Road, Ramaipur, Kanpur-209214, Uttar Pradesh, India
  6. Dr Anvar E. Zaynabiddinov, Head of the Department of Human Physiology and Life Safety, Andijan State University

Submit your research paper to editor@ijcls.com for publication

International Journal of Chemical and Lifesciences is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
© Copyright 2012-2019. All rights reserved.